CONTACT

Mailing Address

Yula Corporation

330 Bryant Avenue

Bronx, New York 10474-7113

USA

Telephone: (718) 991-0900

Fax: (718) 842-4239

Email: yula@yulacorp.com

Contacts

Jason Feldman

Co-President

Engineering, Technical Support

j.feldman@yulacorp.com

Michael Feldman

Co-President

Purchasing, Sales

m.feldman@yulacorp.com

Matthew Feldman

Co-President

Quality Control, Sales

matt.feldman@yulacorp.com

Alberto Peña

Chief Engineer

Engineering

a.pena@yulacorp.com

Daniel De La Cruz

Engineering

d.delacruz@yulacorp.com

Lissette Marchant

Shipping, Customer Service

l.marchant@yulacorp.com

Eileen Ortiz

Billing, Accounts Payable/Receivable

e.ortiz@yulacorp.com

International

If you live in one of the countries listed below, the following local representatives are available for your convenience. Otherwise please contact us at our headquarters in the United States.

Brazil
Stockval Tecno Comercial Ltda
Rua da Paz, 1557
Chácara Santo Antônio - Sao Paulo
CEP: 04713-002 

 

Phone/Fax: 55 11 5183 3444

 

Contacts:

Fernando Villela - fernandovillela@stockval.com.br

Alessandro Pacco - alessandro@stockval.com.br

www.stockval.com.br

China

Jiangtyuo Mechanical & Electrical Equipment Guangzhou Co., Ltd

 

www.jiangtuo.net
email: vsattom@jiangtuo.net

Ireland
PlateTek Engineering
IDA Industrial Estate
Kilmallock Road
Charleville, Co. Cork, Ireland

 

Phone: 353 63 21277
Fax: 353 63 21280

Contact:

Gemma Daly - platetek@platetek.ie


www.platetek.ie

Israel
UNIprocess LTD.
North 227, Moledet 1913000
Israel

 

Phone: 972 52 3484231

 

Contact:

Gil Asulin - gil@uniprocessltd.com

 

https://www.uniprocessltd.com/

South Korea
Sanitary Equipment Korea

B 813 Tripolis Guemgok-dong

210 Bundang-gu

Sungnam City, Gyeonggi-do, Korea

 

Phone: 82 31 708 2107

Fax: 82 31 265 6181

 

Contact:

Insoo Kim - insookim@sanitarykorea.co.kr

www.sanitarykorea.co.kr

© 2019 Yula Corporation